Welcome! Thank you for taking a moment to check out what I have to say.  I hope to entice you with my words, captivate you with my ideas….or at least make you laugh at me, if not with me.  I’m brand spankin new to this world of words and, if anything, would love to utilize this as a learning platform.  On that note, sit back and enjoy!

I’m sitting here at work, at the moment, mad cramming food (and perhaps an adult bev, let’s be honest) while attempting to get my homework completed for class.  It’s in an hour.  In the valley.  Perhaps I should rewind and mention that I work at a happy (or at times… special) bistro in Beverly Hills (now you understand the need for the adult bev).  I’ve been here over 3 years.  This is a fact.  I’m an aspiring actress/ Producer.  The fact that I require a “survival” job at the moment has been a source of both pain and entertainment.  This will generate pages and pages of stories and hilarity for you, my friends, and will be the platform of my blog.  My pain, screwups and best hair-pulling moments.  I hope you’re ready.  I must complete my homework now.  Wish me luck.  More to follow.  You go enjoy your evening. 

Face Love to all,
Ehrman